Depuis sa première édition, le bulletin Reclaim The Fields (RtF) est un moyen de faire circuler les informations au sein de la constellation de RtF, mais aussi un moyen de rendre ses idées plus visibles là où elles ne sont pas encore connues.

Il est habituellement publié après chaque assemblée : il contient les compte-rendus de l’assemblée et une invitation à la suivante ( les assemblées sont les seuls moments de prise de décision dans RtF). C’est aussi un moyen pour les étoiles de la constellation RtF d’échanger des nouvelles : de présenter des projets, de partager des information pour des actions, de diffuser des appels et de faire connaître des événements à venir.

Il n’a pas d’équipe ni de ligne éditoriale fixe autre que ces deux objectifs : les textes sont proposés par qui veut et chaque numéro est compilé par une équipe formée lors des assemblées européennes. Les textes publiés dans les bulletins montrent la diversité des idées et opinions que l’on trouve au sein de RtF, et ont pour but de nourrir les réflexions et les débats. Les textes sont sous la responsabilité de leurs auteurs, et ne représente pas de position de RtF en tant qu’entité unitaire.

Bulletins à lire et télécharger ici :

This post is also available in: English (Anglais)

The Reclaim the Fields bulletins aims at facilitating the information transmission between the stars of the constellation, sharing the latest news and the current state of the process amongst the people or collectives already involved and allowing new people to catch up and join us, having at disposition the necessary background texts and a history of the debates.

Since its first edition the “Reclaim the Fields” (RtF) bulletin is a way to exchange and circulate information within the RtF network and to make RtF and its ideas visible where it’s still less known.

It’s usually published after each assembly meeting: it contains feedback from the last assembly and an invitation to the next one (the assemblies are the only decision making moments within RtF). It is also a means for the stars of the RtF constellation to share their news: to present projects, share information about actions, spread call-outs and publicize events to come.

The bulletin has neither a team nor a fixed editorial line; texts are proposed by whoever wants to contribute and every number is compiled by a team formed during the European assemblies. The texts published in the bulletins reveal the diversity of the considerations and opinions that meet within RtF, and aim to feed reflection and mutual debate. The texts are the author’s responsibility, and don’t represent any position of RtF as a whole.

 

Read and download the bulletins below:

This post is also available in: Français (French)